Recent Updates Toggle Comment Threads | Keyboard Shortcuts

  • lordecho 7:57 am on October 30, 2010 Permalink | Reply  

    老男孩 

    那是我日夜思念深深爱着的人啊
    到底我该如何表达
    她会接受我吗
    也许永远都不会跟她说出那句话
    注定我要浪迹天涯
    怎么能有牵挂

    梦想总是遥不可及
    是不是应该放弃
    花开花落又是一季
    春天啊你在哪里

    青春如同奔流的江河
    一去不回来不及道别
    只剩下麻木的我
    没有了当年的热血

    看那漫天飘零的花朵
    在最美丽的时刻凋谢
    有谁会记得这世界他来过

    转眼过去 多年世间
    多少离合悲欢
    曾经志在四方少年
    羡慕南飞的雁

    各自奔前程的身影
    匆匆渐行渐远
    未来在哪里平凡
    啊 谁给我答案

    那时陪伴我的人那
    你们如今在何方
    我曾经爱过的人啊
    现在是什么摸样

    当初的愿望实现了吗
    事到如今只好祭奠吗
    任岁月风干理想再也
    找不会真的我

    抬头仰望着漫天星河
    那时候陪伴我的那颗
    这里的故事
    你是否还记得

    生活像一把无情刻刀
    改变了我们摸样
    未曾绽放就要枯萎吗
    我有过梦想

    青春如同奔流的江河
    一去不回来不及道别
    只剩下麻木的我
    没有了当年的热血

    看那漫天飘零的花朵
    在最美丽的时刻凋谢
    有谁会记得这世界他来过

    当初的愿望实现了吗
    事到如今只好祭奠吗
    任岁月风干理想再也
    找不会真的我

    抬头仰望着漫天星河
    那时候陪伴我的那颗
    这里的故事
    你是否还记得

     
  • lordecho 1:25 pm on October 7, 2010 Permalink | Reply  

    Hello world! 

    Welcome to WordPress.com. This is your first post. Edit or delete it and start blogging!

     
    • Mr WordPress 1:25 pm on October 7, 2010 Permalink | Reply

      Hi, this is a comment.
      To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

  • lordecho 1:50 pm on September 16, 2010 Permalink | Reply  

    Up in the Air 

    I’m up in the air
    Choices are drifting by me everywhere
    and i can’t find the one
    That would me do the work I love and done
    Cause I’m up in the air

    I’m making up some plans
    Finding out there are always newdemands
    And I can’t be precise
    When people ask me what I’m doing with my life
    i say its’ up in the air

    I’m hearing from friends
    Is that tired all the advoice again
    You just cannot keep floating all around
    Or you can’t get your feet back on the ground
    But it hard to come down
    When you are up in the air

    Da da ra da da da da …

    Im talking with my peers
    Listening to them tell me the

    interviews
    Some advices haven’t gone with they

    planned
    And some trapped in the situation

    they can’t stand
    I don’t know much
    The same for me so I stay up in the air…

     
  • lordecho 5:43 pm on September 6, 2010 Permalink | Reply  

    顽皮豆豆系列之一—-家有美女初长成 

     
  • lordecho 5:04 pm on September 6, 2010 Permalink | Reply  

    豆豆成长系列之二—-大姑娘喽 

     
  • lordecho 3:53 pm on September 2, 2010 Permalink | Reply  

    还在冒(家长指引) 

     
  • lordecho 4:46 pm on August 26, 2010 Permalink | Reply  

    豆豆加油 

    豆豆昨晚发高烧住院了,上午做了检查,结果还没有出来。
    豆豆一定没事的,希望老天眷顾,让我们的豆豆少受一些磨难,健健康康地成长。
    豆豆加油,爸爸妈妈盼着你早点回来。
     
    • 8:45 pm on August 26, 2010 Permalink | Reply

      豆豆检查结果出来了,没事呢,大家都放心了!过两天豆豆就可以回来,家里又有“唉、唉”的声音啦。

  • lordecho 8:54 am on August 6, 2010 Permalink | Reply  

    Edie Brickel——《GOOD TIME BAD TIME》 

    You don’t even have to try
    It comes easy for you
    The way you move is so appealing
    It could make me cry
    Go out driving with my friends
    In Bobby’s big old beat up car
    I’m with a lot of people then
    I wonder where you are
    Good times, bad times, give me some of that
    Good times, bad times, give me some of that
    Good times, bad times
    I don’t want to say goodbye
    Don’t want to walk you to the door
    I spend a little time with you
    I want a little more
    Good times, bad times, give me some of that
    Good times, bad times, give me some of that
    Good times, bad times, give me some of that

     
  • lordecho 10:14 am on July 24, 2010 Permalink | Reply  

    加油 

           豆豆已经36+1周了,是个大宝宝了。
           昨天豆豆妈带着豆豆又去检查了,豆豆很乖,心脏监护结果很正常,我们都放心了。
           最早见到豆豆的时候才只有5~6毫米,看上去就像两颗豆子,所以给他(她)起名叫豆豆。每一次陪着豆豆妈去做检查,我们都是既兴奋又不安,想着一会就能见到豆豆了便激动不已,生怕豆豆发育有问题又惴惴不安。好在老天保佑,豆豆一直在健康的成长,现在就快要降临到这个世上了。
           生命真的很奇妙,那么小的豆豆居然会在妈妈肚子里啃手指、睁眼睛、打嗝、打呼噜,妈妈睡觉压着他(她)了还会抗议,踢妈妈的肚子,真是个调皮的家伙。
           前些日子把豆豆妈送回了老家,很想念他们也很内疚,不能陪在他们身边。每天回到家里,没有了豆豆妈的迎接,不能跟豆豆互动,心里真的很难受。好在还有铁蛋和花妞陪在身边,每天会争先恐后地等着给它们喂食,没吃饱还会眼巴巴地瞅着你。
           这段时间工作很忙,每天进行评审,每天都要加班。回到家折腾完都快十一点了,只有冲完凉坐在空调下才感觉又活了过来。不过这些都是暂时的,一切都会好起来的,豆豆和豆豆妈都在努力,我也要努力。
           要谢谢老婆,让我有了家、有了依靠,不再迷惘、不再无助。有人会陪我梦想,陪我快乐,陪我失落,陪我振作,虽然把念错字序、吃饭掉东西的、算不清算术的毛病都传染给了我。
           要谢谢豆豆,因为你的到来让爸爸、妈妈的生活充满了阳光,充满了期盼。爸爸、妈妈、爷爷、奶奶、外公、外婆,还有舅舅、姑姑都在等着你的到来呢。
           豆豆加油、豆豆妈加油、豆豆爸加油。我们一起加油,迎接豆豆的到来,迎接以后的好日子。
     
    • 11:03 am on July 24, 2010 Permalink | Reply

      你又惹我掉眼泪了,赔……

  • lordecho 2:20 pm on July 16, 2010 Permalink | Reply  

    那些花儿 

    那片笑声让我想起我的那些花儿
    在我生命每个角落静静为我开着
    我曾以为我会永远守在他身旁
    今天我们已经离去在人海茫茫
    他们都老了吧?
    他们在哪里呀?
    我们就这样各自奔天涯
    啦……想她.
    啦…她还在开吗?
    啦……去呀!
    她们已经被风吹走散落在天涯
    有些故事还没讲完那就算了吧
    那些心情在岁月中已经难辨真假
    如今这里荒草丛生没有了鲜花
    好在曾经拥有你们的春秋和冬夏
    啦……想她
    啦…她还在开吗?
    啦……去呀!
    她们已经被风吹走散落在天涯
    他们都老了吧?
    他们在哪里呀?
    我们就这样各自奔天涯
    where have all the flowers gone?
    where the flowers gone?
    where have all the young girls gone?
    where did they all gone?
    where have all the young men gone?
    where the soldiers gone?
    where have all the graveyards gone?
    where have all they gone?
     
    • 9:09 pm on July 21, 2010 Permalink | Reply

      有人想花儿了哦,嘿嘿……

c
Compose new post
j
Next post/Next comment
k
Previous post/Previous comment
r
Reply
e
Edit
o
Show/Hide comments
t
Go to top
l
Go to login
h
Show/Hide help
shift + esc
Cancel